制定 高容量

低延时 解决方案

使用Confinity 低延时消息

Confinity低延时消息传递

Confinity Solutions的低延时消息传递(LLM)是IBM WebSphere MQ LLM的后续产品,专为高性能消息市场设计。其特点是消息量极高,并具有亚毫秒级的延时标准。当前版本的LLM主要用于满足金融机构前台的消息传递。LLM产品发布于2007年11月,在此之前它从属于IBM “可靠多播消息“(RMM)项目的一部分,已经在IBM最大的海外研究所(位于以色列的海发研究所)进行了多年的开发。 IBM的LLM是一个完全独立的产品,归属于IBM WebSphere MQ消息传送系列的一部分

金融市场应用程序中需要LLM性能特征的典型消息类型如下:

- 市场数据

- 贸易数据

- 参考数据

- 事件数据(通知,警报等)

LLM最初的目标市场之一是金融市场,但它在其他市场领域也非常适用。比如说电信市场和其他需要类似高质量消息传递的市场。

用于金融市场的Confinity市场数据解决方案(MDS)是一个强大的市场数据平台,可为交易,合并数据源和电子市场提供超低延时连接。

超低延时

Confinity市场数据解决方案可帮助IT团队优化速度。通过与Confinity Solutions低延时消息传递(LLM)的集成,Confinity市场数据解决方案可以支持高速多播和单播消息的传递






高通量

Confinity市场数据解决方案支持 “一对多”分发(多播)和“点对点”(单播)消息传递功能,以支持将市场数据传递到本地或远程客户端。








模块化设计

冗余Confinity市场数据解决方案提要处理程序解释提要格式并构建对象的缓存,这些对象仅在请求时才发布,然后发送给对象分发者以进行交付。可以在LAN,WAN或Internet企业环境中部署多个对象分发器。自我管理的对象分发程序相互通信,以形成一个集体中间件层,该中间件层可指导来自订阅客户端的流量和路由请求。

高可用性

Confinity市场数据解决方案专为高可用性而设计,其分布式体系结构在所有级别均采用了冗余组件。如果单个组件出现故障,服务不会被中断。系统也可以被设置为即使多个组件故障也不会导致服务中断。





我们的顾客

我们的主要目标是在我们作为电子市场先驱者的创新记录基础上,提供领先,准确和可靠的交易主干。德意志交易所致力于与一流的合作伙伴一起提高其IT能力。

迈克尔·库恩博士

德意志交易所股份公司首席信息官

圣地亚哥证券交易所的新交易引擎每秒将处理3,000多个订单-延迟以微秒为单位,并且以总连接性为概念。


何塞·安东尼奥·马丁内斯

圣地亚哥证券交易所总经理

Chi-Tech选择WebSphere MQ Low Latency Messaging作为我们高性能,低延迟匹配技术的消息传递主干,以确保我们的平台能够继续满足当今算法和高频交易社区对速度和关键任务可靠性的要求。

梁朝伟

首席技术官

我们的合作伙伴

Confinity解决方案拥有强大的合作伙伴生态系统,可在全球范围内提供服务

Confinity Solutions成立于2016年,旨在购买软件产品IBM WebSphere MQ Low Latency Messaging和IBM WebSphere Front Office for Financial Markets。 Confinity Solutions是一家拥有成熟产品(市场8年以上)的FINTECH初创公司,在全球拥有25个以上的成熟客户群。

斯蒂芬·奥特

首席执行官兼创始人

  • 2010-2015
    IBM Deutschland GmbH-负责金融市场软件的全球销售和业务开发,包括Websphere Front Office,MQ LLM(低延迟消息传递)产品和金融市场框架产品。
  • 1995-2009
    汤森路透(前汤森路透)是伦敦Content Mgmt通用平台全球负责人,总部设在伦敦,拥有25名在岸员工,60名离岸员工,每年预算超过1200万英镑。
  • 1988-1994
    德意志交易所股份公司,法兰克福-担任市场信息系统主管,负责TPF,pcKISS和BIFOS。

地址:德国埃施博恩市Mergenthalerallee 45-47,65760

电子邮件:

电话:+49 06196 97350-0

董事总经理:Stefan Ott

在法兰克福HRB注册:106501

增值税编号:DE309149885

zh_CNZH

Develop high-volume

low-latency solutions with

Confinity Low Latency Messaging

Confinity Low Latency Messaging

Low Latency Messaging (LLM) from Confinity Solutions is the successor product of IBM WebSphere MQ LLM. It’s a product designed for the high performance messaging market space that is characterized by exceptionally high message volumes combined with sub-millisecond latency requirements. The current version of LLM is designed primarily for the messaging requirements of the front-office of financial institutions. Although announced as a product in November 2007, LLM has been in development for several years prior as the Reliable Multicast Messaging (RMM) project from the IBM Haifa Research Lab. IBM’s LLM was branded as part of the IBM WebSphere MQ messaging family of transports but has always been a separate product altogether.

Typical message types in Financial Market applications that would require LLM performance characteristics are as follows:

- Market data

- Trade data

- Reference data

- Event data (notifications, alerts, and so forth)

The fact that financial markets are one of the first target markets for LLM does not preclude its use in other market sectors, such as telecommunications, where similar messaging qualities of service may be required.

Confinity Market Data Solution for Financial Markets is a robust market data platform providing ultra-low latency connectivity to exchanges, consolidated data feeds, and electronic markets.

Ultra-low latency

Confinity Market Data Solution helps IT teams make speed a priority. Through integration with Low Latency Messaging (LLM) from Confinity Solutions, Confinity Market Data Solution provides high-speed multicast and unicast messaging support.






High throughput

Confinity Market Data Solution supports both multicast one-to-many distribution and point-to-point (unicast) messaging capabilities to enable market data delivery to local or remote clients.








Modular design

Redundant Confinity Market Data Solution feed handlers interpret feed formats and build a cache of objects that are published only when requested,and then sent to the object distributor for delivery.Multiple object distributors can be deployed throughout a LAN,WAN,or Internet enterprise environment.Self-managing object distributors communicate with each other to form a collective middleware layer directing traffic and routing requests from subscribing clients.

High availability

Confinity Market Data Solution is designed for high availability, with a distributed architecture employing redundant components at all levels. No single component failure can cause an interruption in service, and the system can be configured such that even multiple component failures do not cause interruptions of service.





Our customers

Our key objective is to deliver a leading-edge, accurate and reliable transaction backbone, building on our track record of innovation as a first-mover in electronic markets. Deutsche Börse is committed to augmenting its IT capacity with best-in-class partners.

Dr. Michael Kuhn

CIO Deutsche Börse AG

The new transactional engine of the Santiago Stock Exchange will process more than 3,000 orders per second - with latency measured in microseconds and under the concept of total connectivity.


Jose Antonio Martinez

General Manager, Santiago Stock Exchange

Chi-Tech selected WebSphere MQ Low Latency Messaging as a messaging backbone for our high performance, low latency matching technology, assuring that our platform continues to meet the speed and mission-critical reliability requirements of today’s algorithmic and high frequency trading communities.

Richard Leung

Chief Technology Officer, Chi-Tech

Our partners

Confinity Solutions has a strong partner ECO system to deliver services worldwide

Confinity Solutions was established in 2016 to buy out the software offerings IBM WebSphere MQ Low Latency Messaging and IBM WebSphere Front Office for Financial Markets. Confinity Solutions is a FINTECH startup with mature products (8 years+ in market) and has an established customer base worldwide (25+ customers).

Stefan Ott

CEO and founder

  • 2010-2015
    IBM Deutschland GmbH - in a role as worldwide sales and business development for financial markets software incl. Websphere Front Office, MQ LLM (low latency messaging) products and the financial markets framework offerings.
  • 1995-2009
    ThomsonReuters, formerly Reuters - amongst other roles Global Head of Common Platform for Content Mgmt, London based with 25 staff onshore, 60 staff off-shore, GBP 12m+ budget pa.
  • 1988-1994
    Deutsche Börse AG, Frankfurt - as Head of Marketing Info-Systems with responsibility for TPF, pcKISS and BIFOS.

Address: Mergenthalerallee 45-47, 65760 Eschborn Germany

E-mail:

Telephone: +49 06196 97350 - 0

Managing Director: Stefan Ott

Registered in Frankfurt HRB: 106501

VAT-Id: DE309149885

en_GBEN